Q-tip+Hydrogen Peroxide in Ear DigFest

They say heroin is better than sex. I have no intention of ever trying to prove or debunk that. I will take the addict’s word for it. However in my opinion there are lots of other things that are better than sex. And they are worth mentioning. This is just one of them.

I can only speak as a women who is neither a prude nor a nymph. With sex, I have to be in the mood to enjoy it. I don’t have to be in the mood to enjoy a hydrogen peroxide/q-tip ear cleanout, I just do. No, I’m not an addict. I know you’re thinking it. I’m not that crazy.

I can understand why someone, especially women can just sit there and take it, lay there, stiff and motionless while some guy’s pounding away at her. Guy’s call women who do that “frigid.” Eh, whatever. Get her in the mood if it bothers you so much.

Leave a Reply

