Fat–The new Retarded F word?

Have you heard about the new F word

Quite honestly I think it’s absurd

We can’t say retard, we’re supposed to say “slow”

We shouldn’t see color, like dogs, you know

just black/white, no shades of gray

I think it’s bullshit by the way (because dogs see shade & tone and bark at me like I’m stealing their bone)

 

I cannot call someone a fat cow

If I had endorsements, I would be losing them now

and it would be justifiable because I hurt her

I deserve to be punished for words, like murder

 

Daggers piercing like a knife

to the very core, the heart of the target

not able to handle the strife,

they want nothing more (of this life)

no part of the market

Leave a Reply

