Aww, Sweet, Sweet Karma

Karma is a Bitch named… well who cares what her name is, just read. I’m going to skip a few chapters in my FTGBISH series yet again because this is recent and just too juicy not to post.

screen-shot-2016-05-18-at-4-01-36-am
after weeks and weeks if not months of talking, after a failed U-Haul assessment test, I still believed I had a place to stay that fateful May

screen-shot-2016-05-18-at-4-01-55-am

screen-shot-2016-05-18-at-4-02-40-am
panic. confusion. Lots of spelling errors. Too shocked to Correct him!

 

screen-shot-2016-05-18-at-4-03-04-am
“She” is the “roommate bitch” who he took in AFTER agreeing to house me
screen-shot-2016-05-18-at-4-03-42-am
name of school is redacted, I think you know which one it is though

screen-shot-2016-05-18-at-4-04-12-am

and fast forward to November with this asshole answering yet another ad that I placed. THE AUDACITY! I wrote back “aren’t you already housing someone? Last I heard you stood someone up at Midway last May”

screen-shot-2016-11-03-at-1-05-08-pm
Gosh this guy’s grammar sucks ass, it’s annoying. Naturally he’s not in an intellectual line of work–blue collar.
screen-shot-2016-11-03-at-1-06-12-pm
Aww, sweet sweet karma. If “she” ever really did exist then he got what he deserved! That’s what you get for trusting someone else over me. That’s what you get!
Leave a Reply

